Fire Commission Home ConceptKCTCS/KCTCSConcept

Committees of the Board

Aug 31, 2020

2021 Fire Commission Committees of the Board


Finance   Public Education   Loans
Michael Mosbey, Chair   Mike Haney, Chair   Joe Choate, Chair
Andrew Scott   Lloyd Stone   Dustin Isaacs
Joe Choate   Tamela Kerr   Dwane Smeathers
Tamela Kerr   Dustin Isaacs   Lloyd Stone
Mike Sutt       John Beatsch
Wendell Followell        
Education   Training Facility   Health & Wellness
Lonnie Madden, Chair   Lloyd Stone, Chair   Michael Mosbey, Chair
Scott Lawson   Dwane Smeathers   Scott Lawson
Dustin Isaacs   Lonnie Madden   Lloyd Stone
Dr. Fadi Al Akhrass   Andrew Scott   Tamela Kerr
Josiah Keats   Cathy Rigney   Dr. Fadi Al Akhrass
Eligibility   EMS Committee
Dwane Smeathers, Chair Mike Sutt, Chair    
Michael Mosbey   Mike Mosbey    
Lonnie Madden   Lloyd Stone    
Dr. Fadi Al Akhrass   Dwane Smeathers    
Josiah Keats        
Joe Baer